It’s Official…

Oh dear. I took this test which I found on my friend Karen‘s page. I came out nerdier than I expected.

I am nerdier than 87% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

Give it a shot and let me know how you got on!

One thought on “It’s Official…

  1. onlysometimesclever

    Wow, Iain! I’m impressed! So, you own a graphing calculator, right? But… when’s the last time you used it???

    I’m thinking about asking some of my word-nerd friends to go in with me to create our *own* quiz. *THEN* we’ll see how you do!! Hahahaha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

