Moonlight Shadow

Just been for a walk with the dog. It’s 11.30pm. Moon is out. Had to run back for the camera. Get this…

moon

Awesome, huh?

One thought on “Moonlight Shadow

  1. mary dick

    Naomi Iain
    Hi it is mary dick here and I wanted you to pass on a message to your Mum and Dad and off course Sarah and Kevin. I am holiday in Palma and am desparate to know that Kevin and Sarah and baby are well. I tried Sarah s website but had no joy sending a message. I didn´t see your mum or dad before they left so I would like you to pass on my congratulations. I am home Friday so perhaps your mum could e-mail be there, maryd@talktalk.net.
    Hope you are both well and the dog of course!!!
    Love Mary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

