Theological Worldview Revisited!

This is weird. I sat the theological worldview quiz again, half expecting to get a quite different result to when I did it before. I still came out as an Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan (!!!)

Frankly I’ve never thought of myself in that way, but if I move down the list a bit, I wholeheartedly embrace being called a Neo-Orthodox Reformed Evangelical Fundamentalist Emergent. Woot!!

Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan – 82%
Neo orthodox – 75%
Emergent/Postmodern – 68%
Fundamentalist – 64%
Reformed Evangelical – 64%
Classical Liberal – 43%
Roman Catholic – 32%
Charismatic/Pentecostal – 29%
Modern Liberal – 7%

2 thoughts on “Theological Worldview Revisited!

  1. Rob V.

    My results:

    Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan – 82%
    Neo orthodox – 64%
    Fundamentalist – 64%
    Emergent/Postmodern – 57%
    Charismatic/Pentecostal – 50%
    Classical Liberal – 46%
    Reformed Evangelical – 43%
    Roman Catholic – 32%
    Modern Liberal – 18%

    I remember taking this when you last posted it, but I can’t remember my results from then (though I know Wesleyan was #1). I found it interesting, but limiting (as any survey is). I consider myself more Charismatic than this says I am.

    Think this was designed by a Wesleyan?? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

